Company announcements
Notice of award
Industry trend
Health information
Home> News > Company announcements >
Huawei Technology Attend the China Association of Chinese Medicine
Release time:2017-03-15 10:41:56 Clicks:

“China association of Chinese medicine particular therapy and appropriate technology promotion union & The first academic annual conference” had been hold in Beijing on 30th,Dec,2016. China association of Chinese medicine particular therapy and appropriate technology promotion union will work nationwide as follow: filter technology, formulate teaching material, develop talents training, technology promotion, etc.

 

Wuhan Huawei Technology as the member of China association of Chinese medicine, was invited to this academic conference, huawei technology as the senior manufacturer of plaster industry, which developed a series of infrared cough relief patch and pain relief patch, obtained a number of invention patents and honors, got the general consent of the customers.

Huawei Technology exhibited the plaster series in this academic conference, the experts present showed keen interest about the plaster product, 

9:00 am, Director Wang Yi of division of continuing education of China association of Chinese medicine read out” China association of Chinese medicine particular therapy and appropriate technology promotion union” official reply, introduced the candidate. The chairman of Wuhan huawei technology, Ms Chen Duanyun also obtained the appropriate  laurel.

Huawei technology shows great hope to the establishment of China association of Chinese medicine particular therapy and appropriate technology promotion union, and said the establishment of the union will greatly promote the development of Chinese medicine industry, and will play a positive role in the promotion of the folk traditional therapy.

公司介绍
中标通知
行业动态
健康资讯
首页> 企业动态 > 公司公告 >
华卫科技参加中华中医药学会
发布时间:2017-03-15 15:10:08 点击次数:

2016年12月30日在北京会议中心召开了“中华中医药学会特色疗法与适宜技术推广联盟暨第一届学术年会”中华中医药学会特色疗法与适宜技术推广联盟要在全国范围内:筛选技术、制定教材,开展人才培养,技术推广等工作。


 

武汉华卫科技作为中华中医药学会理事会员单位,应邀参加此次学术会,华卫科技作为膏贴类行业的资深厂家,其中研发出红外系列的止咳贴和止痛贴,在国内获得多项发明专利及荣誉,这十几年走来,受到广大客户的一致认可。华卫科技努力做到“专注绿色科技,呵护生命健康”的使命,实现服务社会,造福人类健康的目标。

这一次华卫科技在这次学术会上展出了膏贴系列产品,现场的专家对华卫的膏贴产品产生的浓厚的兴趣,都络绎不绝的咨询。

早9点整,中华中医药学会继续教育部王奕主任宣读“中华中医学特色疗法与适宜技术推广联盟”成立批复,介绍联盟候选人产生背景及候选人名单。武汉华卫科技的陈端云董事长也获得相应殊荣。

华卫科技表示对“中华中医药学会特色疗法与适宜技术推广联盟”的成立给予厚望,并表示联盟的成立将会极大地推动中医药行业发展,对于民间传统疗法的推广起到积极作用。